Bob Williams, Mission Ctr Financial Officer
 
 805.657.0255
 Carol Bevel, Mission Center Secretary
 
 806.676.8179
  Chuck Phillips, Pastor
  806.352.1819
  phillipschuck4@gmail.com
Deborah Brown, Pastor
  Odessa
 432.557.6961
  deborahlbrown@hotmail.com
 Dorothy Stockard, Pastor
  Clovis
  575.791.1425
  dorothy.stockard43@yahoo.com
 Fred Watson, Pastor
  505.255.7184
  glidernut200000@yahoo.com
  Gary Frye, Pastor
  806.438.7156
  Gary Grammer, Pastor
  575.635.5643
  Glenn Burns, Pastor
  325.436.9593
  jean.glenn@suddenlin.net
 Jill Grammer, Mission Center Minister of Invitation
 
 575.635.8755
  Joe White, Pastor
  575.760.6286
  Jolene Vandolah
  505.984.1640
  Jovandolah@aol.com
 John Williams, Mission Center President
 
 505.366.1250
 Jon Brinkmann, Pastor; Counselor to Mission Center President
505.437.6822
  brinkmann@nmsu.edu
Judy Williams, Pastor
 805.657.2900 
Kevin Kennedy, Pastor
 505.365.2279
  kevin@swwmail.net
  Mike Mueller, Pastor
  806.935.2066
  muellers@peoplepc.com
 Nanci Wallace, Webmaster
 
  Stazie Church, Pastor; Counselor to Mission Ctr President
  432.638.1633
  stazie@sbcglobal.net
  Thadd Koonce, Pastor
  432.664.4190
  singers2@hotmail.com